Texas Cattleman: Join the Club

by Karen Green

Deep in the heart of Texas, the complicated lives of the members of an exclusive club play out. The Texas Cattleman’s Club sees its share of excitement thanks to the ambitions, triumphs and missteps of the people who walk through its doors. Everything is bigger in Texas, including the power plays and passions of the members of the club and the people who associate with them. From blackmail to babies, these miniseries take you on a delicious deep dive into the lives of Texas moguls. Dig in.


The Imposter Miniseries

The latest addition to the series is The Imposter, turning the spotlight on powerful and vulnerable people managing love, loss, secrets and scandal under highest of high-stakes circumstances. Dive in to these new titles:




Blackmail Miniseries

A mistake; a regret; a witness. The books in this miniseries offer intrigue and intimacy with an added layer of drama as the citizens of Royal, Texas are targeted by blackmailers looking to benefit from the secrets they keep—for now.




Lies and Lullabies Miniseries

You can’t prepare for everything, as the Cattleman’s Club members find out in this miniseries that features surprises aplenty. From great passion to great expectations, baby makes three—and that makes for great reading.




Are you ready to visit the Texas Cattleman’s Club? Let us know where you’ll start!




Related Posts
Comments ( 4 )
  1. Janet Lambert
    April 17, 2018 at 7:47 pm

    I have read this series since book one and I haven’t missed one yet.

    • Elissa
      April 18, 2018 at 8:56 am

      It’s such a wonderful series! Do you have a favorite character?

  2. Ann
    April 19, 2018 at 8:29 pm

    Big fan of the series, try never to miss one when it comes out.

  3. BBJ
    October 17, 2018 at 6:49 pm

    How are hank langley and abigail langley related?

Leave a reply