What Order Should I Read The Original Sinners Stories In?

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Dear Readers,

One of the more common questions I get asked is “What order should I read the Original Sinners books in?” I have so many novellas and free stories that it can get confusing. Let me clear things up for you by giving you a long list of titles that you will find more confusing than helpful. You’re welcome.

[Note, you do not have to read the books in this order. This is merely my suggested order and what do I know? I’m just the author.]

#1- The Siren – full-length novel (always read this first before anything else SRSLY)

#2- ‘Griffin in Wonderland’ and ‘Little Red Riding Crop’ – free reads on my blog

#3- The Angel – full-length novel

#4 – Seven Day Loan/The Gift – eBook novella

#5- The Prince – full-length novel

#6- ‘Daniel Part II’ & ‘A Christmas Maggie’ – free reads on my blog (sequels to Seven Day Loan/The Gift)

#7- Submit to Desire & Immersed in Pleasure – eBook novellas

#8- Every other free read in any order that turns you on. You’ll want to read ‘The Mitzvah’ and ‘The Teacher’ before The Mistress (full-length novel #4) comes out so you can get to know Grace Easton better as she is one of the main characters in that book.

#9- The Mistress – full-length novel (out July 30, 2013)

We good? As long as you read The Siren, The Angel, The Prince in that order, you’ll be fine. This reading order for the rest of the series’ stories is simply my suggestion. The only wrong way to read The Original Sinners is to not read them at all.



P.S. The link to all the freebie stories is http://tiffanyreisz.com/storytime/freebies-sextras/

Editor’s Note: This post was originally published on Tiffany’s blog.

Posted on This entry was posted in New Releases and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Order Should I Read The Original Sinners Stories In?

  1. Pingback: What Order Should I Read The Original Sinners Stories In? | Harlequin Blog | Stuff Inside Books

  2. Leona Brunton

    i have just read The Siren, The Angle and the prince, what should i get next to carry on with the story. It can not finish like that. i need to know what happens to Nora.

  3. Hi Leona,
    The fourth book in The Originals Sinners is called THE MISTRESS: http://www.harlequin.com/storeitem.html?iid=28790
    ~Amy from Harlequin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *